2022 Darrell Awards Finalists Announced

The 2022 Darrell Awards Jury recently wrapped up our deliberations and we’ve chosen works by the following authors as Finalists for the 2022 Darrell Awards.

Beth Alvarez
Phyllis Appleby
John and Victoria Babb
Elden Lee
Melissa Olthoff
Jim Paavola
John E. Siers
Angelyn Sherrod and
Sheree Renee Thomas

Details of the recognized works will be posted here on darrellawards.org soon. Please check back here for that.

Updated Wednesday Feb 9, 2022


1 thought on “2022 Darrell Awards Finalists Announced

  1. Pingback: 2022 Darrell Awards Finalists Announced | File 770

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.