2013 Nomination Form Posted

The 2013 Darrell Awards Nomination Form is now posted on our website at http://darrellawards.org/2013_Nom_Form.pdf so feel free to nominate now for the 2013 Darrell Awards. 

Please see the Qualifications page at http://darrellawards.org/qualify.html before you nominate, as that explains so much about what is and is not eligible. 

As always, anyone (including the author, publisher or friend) can nominate. 

This entry was posted in News, Qualifications - Eligibility by Darrell Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

About Darrell Awards

The Darrell Awards are presented annually in support of Midsouth Literacy by recognizing the best published Science Fiction, Fantasy and/or Horror in Short Story, Novella, Novel, Young Adult and Other Media formats. Our related Dal Coger Memorial Hall of Fame Award is given for an author who has made exceptional contributions to Midsouth Literacy by having published a substantial body of work that is or would have been eligible for the Darrell Award. The Darrell Awards and the Coger Hall of Fame award are presented at MidSouthCon, held in March of each year in the Memphis, Tennessee area. Please see the entries and pages on this blog, as well as any files linked from here for more information. You can also find us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Darrell-Awards/147521910015 and on Twitter at @darrellawards.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s